AwardsSequent Best in Class from Interactive Media Awards

Best in Class from Interactive Media Awards

Interactive Marketing AwardsNew York, NY (April 20, 2013)Sequent Creative received the Best in Class award for the design, development and implementation of

This award is the highest honor bestowed by the Interactive Media Awards (IMA), and represents the very best in planning, execution and overall aesthetic of web design.

After initial discussions with Kootenai Health about potential areas of improvement for their consumer website, Sequent recommended focusing on four key updates to maximize usability and visual impact.

These enhancements included an upgrade to an enterprise-level content management system (CMS), an expanded menu structure, physician biographies and the launch of an all-new newsroom portal. In addition to technical expertise, Sequent provided health care-specific copywriting services for more than 200 pages.

“Working closely with the team at Kootenai, we were able to update existing content and create new, original content where none previously existed,” explains Lisa Timmons of Sequent Creative. “We look forward to maintaining a long-term relationship with Kootenai Health for future projects,” she adds.

About Sequent Creative

Sequent Creative has helped nonprofits and health care organizations with award-winning web design and marketing for over twelve years. Websites built and designed by Sequent have continually gained recognition for combing striking visual appeal with usability. The result is a professional online presence.

For more information, email [email protected] or fill out a contact form.

About the Interactive Media Award

The Interactive Media Awards™ are awarded by the Interactive Media Council, Inc. to organizations and individuals who demonstrate superior website design and development above and the standards of their peers.

The goal of this competition is to encourage excellence in Internet design and promote best practices. IMC acts as primary sponsor and governing body of the Interactive Media Awards, establishes the judging system and provides the judges for the competition.

Leave a Reply